admin@oayouth.org

357 Visagie Street,
Pretoria, 0002

Events Calendar

15 January 2019 - 22 February 2019
  • Monday 14 January 2019 - Wednesday 16 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019 - Friday 18 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 18 January 2019 - Sunday 20 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - Wednesday 23 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Friday 25 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 25 January 2019 - Sunday 27 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 28 January 2019 - Wednesday 30 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 - Friday 01 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 01 February 2019 - Sunday 03 February 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Saturday 02 February 2019 08:00am
    OAYouth Member Meetings occuring monthly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT