admin@oayouth.org

357 Visagie Street,
Pretoria, 0002

Events Calendar

13 July 2019 - 20 August 2019
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 15 July 2019 - Wednesday 17 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 22 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019 - Friday 26 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 29 July 2019 - Wednesday 31 July 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019 - Friday 02 August 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 02 August 2019 08:00am
    OAYouth Member Meetings occuring monthly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT