admin@oayouth.org

357 Visagie Street,
Pretoria, 0002

Events Calendar

08 December 2017 - 15 January 2018
  • Wednesday 06 December 2017 - Friday 08 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 08 December 2017 - Sunday 10 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 11 December 2017 - Wednesday 13 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 13 December 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 15 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 18 December 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 22 December 2017 - Sunday 24 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 25 December 2017 - Wednesday 27 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Friday 29 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera