admin@oayouth.org

357 Visagie Street,
Pretoria, 0002

Events Calendar

14 September 2018 - 21 October 2018
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018 - Friday 14 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 14 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 17 September 2018 - Wednesday 19 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018 - Friday 21 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 21 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 24 September 2018 - Wednesday 26 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018 - Friday 28 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 28 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 01 October 2018 - Wednesday 03 October 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Tuesday 02 October 2018 08:00am
    OAYouth Member Meetings occuring monthly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT