admin@oayouth.org

296 Pretorius Street,
Pretoria, 0002

Events Calendar

22 May 2020 - 29 June 2020
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 22 May 2020 - Sunday 24 May 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 25 May 2020 - Wednesday 27 May 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 29 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 01 June 2020 - Wednesday 03 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Tuesday 02 June 2020 08:00am
    OAYouth Member Meetings occuring monthly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 03 June 2020 - Friday 05 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 05 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 08 June 2020 - Wednesday 10 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera