admin@oayouth.org

296 Pretorius Street,
Pretoria, 0002

Events Calendar

31 March 2020 - 07 May 2020
  • Monday 30 March 2020 - Wednesday 01 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 01 April 2020 - Friday 03 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Thursday 02 April 2020 08:00am
    OAYouth Member Meetings occuring monthly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 03 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 06 April 2020 - Wednesday 08 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 08 April 2020 - Friday 10 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 10 April 2020 - Sunday 12 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Monday 13 April 2020 - Wednesday 15 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera
  • Friday 17 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th of the month by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events at the Opera